## Metro



## Department Details

Los Angeles County
Metropolitan Transportation
Authority
One Gateway Plaza
3rd Floor Board Room
Los Angeles, CA

Department name: LA SAFE

Type: LA SAFE

Meeting time:

Meeting location: One Gateway Plaza, Los Angeles, CA 90012,

Primary contact:

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date	
Karen Bass	Chair	7/1/2023	6/30/2024	
Janice Hahn	1st Vice Chair	7/1/2023	6/30/2024	
Fernando Dutra	2nd Vice Chair	7/1/2023	6/30/2024	
Kathryn Barger	Board Member	7/1/2023	6/30/2024	
James Butts	Board Member	7/1/2023	6/30/2024	
Jacquelyn Dupont-Walker	Board Member	7/1/2023	6/30/2024	
Lindsey Horvath	Board Member	7/1/2023	6/30/2024	
Paul Krekorian	Board Member	7/1/2023	6/30/2024	
Holly J. Mitchell	Board Member	7/1/2023	6/30/2024	
Ara J. Najarian	Board Member	7/1/2023	6/30/2024	
Tim Sandoval	Board Member	7/1/2023	6/30/2024	
Hilda L. Solis	Board Member	7/1/2023	6/30/2024	
Katy Yaroslavsky	Board Member	7/1/2023	6/30/2024	
Gloria Roberts	non-voting member	7/1/2023	6/30/2024	